Love Birds

Wishing you LOVE, PEACE, and HAPPINESS for the upcoming New Year!  Thanks to all of you for making this year’s photo challenge so fun.  I have learned tons from all of you and have made tons of new friends!  Also thanks for all of the support I received and all of you loyal followers.  I look forward to another year of fun with all of you and hopefully a few new people.  Here’s to 2012!  🙂      Starting tomorrow my new blog address will be http://tjchesney.wordpress.com …..hope to see you all over there!

~ by Tammy on December 31, 2011.

16 Responses to “Love Birds”

  1. They are adorable!

  2. Happy New Year to you, Tammy! No one makes Omaha look better than you do, and it has been a thrill to see all of your quality images. Best of luck to you and yours!

  3. So good a theme for the last day of the year.
    Thank you, Tammy, for following my blog and your very kind comments. Hope to see you next year …
    😉

  4. And, btw, my best wishes for 2012. Happy New Year for you and all you love!

  5. Happy New Year Tammy. Thanks for visiting my blog frequently and sharing your photos with us.

  6. Farewell Slice of Life 2011, Hello 2012, Thanks for another year of enjoyment and FUN old friend, Look after your love ones in the New Year but I hope you get a bit more time for JUST YOU! Love Ron

  7. Love the matching sweaters! Nice shot to go out on Tammy. Congratulations on a great year of imaging … your energy and talent are inspirational.

  8. The bird wars continue . . . love the love birds.
    Happy New Year!

  9. Happy New Year to you and your family Tammy, wishing you all the best for 2012. Lovely photo!

  10. Happu new year to you too. Great image of these birds. I like:-)

  11. A very blissful image as was the journey through your blog this past year. Enjoyed it immensely. Happy New Year!

  12. Hi Tammy,
    They are so cute! I’ve enjoyed looking at your life through your lens this year. Looking forward to seeing some more great pictures. Have an awesome New Year!

    Sherrie

  13. Happiest New Year! love the birds! So glad we have had time to share photo’s ideas and snippets of life 🙂

  14. That is awesome, to catch both birds so close. Happy New Year Tammy, thank you for all your comments and photography, you are awesome!!

  15. Oh my goodness, this melts my heart.
    Beautifully captured Tammy!

  16. Oh my goodness, this is so precious Tammy!
    Luckily, I have an old Word press account, so I logged in there and was able to leave you a comment!

    Sending you wishes for a beautiful day ahead!

Leave a comment