Express Yourself

Today I have been running around doing errands and some Christmas shopping.   For some reason that always makes me tired and ready for some relaxing….tonight I will be hitting the bubbly with my feet up and Christmas carols softly playing in the background.  I am ready for my mellow mood to hit (right after dinner)!  🙂

~ by Tammy on December 7, 2011.

13 Responses to “Express Yourself”

  1. Add a piece of dark chocolate and I would be in heaven.

  2. Tipple a bit in the glass for Sally and I ! Happy Drinking Season.

  3. Muscato Spumante? I must find this here! Those “hats” are too freaking cute! Sure wish you and I could sit and drink some bubbly together. 🙂

  4. Ahhhh, good for you my friend.
    Beautiful photograph, and DO save some for me!! 🙂

  5. Awesome Tammy, nice capture and a nice way to spend a quiet evening…bubbly and quiet time.

  6. Looks like your companions beat you to the Punch.

  7. Love the little bottle toppers. Very fine processing!

  8. What an inviting scene, I love the tones and the sparkley lights to match the wine.

  9. Gorgeous image for the season. I love the light, bokeh, and tones. Enjoy your bubbly!

  10. Such cute toppers for the bubbly bottles!

  11. Awesome:-) Fun. I like it.

  12. Who knew what reindeer got up to when your back was turned eh?

  13. A great way to spend the night…. love the sepia.

Leave a Reply

 
