Holding on to Gratitude

I thought I would finish off the month a little different.  I joined Tracey Clark and PaperCoterie’s Picture the Holiday class.  Every day she emails us a theme and we come up with a picture.  Today’s theme is Holding on to Gratitude…there is so much to be thankful for, but I think what I am most thankful for is my family and home.  My family fills my home with support, laughter and love.  They warm my heart and home on these cold winter days!

~ by Tammy on December 1, 2011.

9 Responses to “Holding on to Gratitude”

  1. Wonderful start!
    I love the glow on this cute little house 🙂

  2. Wow! Is that an ornament? Very cool! Thanks for the inspiring reminder too 🙂

  3. Yes, there is so much to be thankful for!

  4. Felic Navitas!

  5. Beautiful thoughts and image!

  6. Awesome photo and sentiments.

  7. Home and family–that’s really all that matters.

  8. Just beautiful!

Leave a Reply

 
