A Belated Happy Thanksgiving!

Hope all of my US friends are enjoying their Thanksgiving Day weekend and that they are recovering from a very full stomach!  🙂  I am Thankful for all of my blogging friends and the joy you have all brought me throughout these last few years!   Did any of you get out and hit the stores yesterday?  I stayed home and started putting up my Xmas tree…I might venture out a bit today!    Hope everyone is enjoying their weekend!

 

~ by Tammy on November 26, 2011.

16 Responses to “A Belated Happy Thanksgiving!”

  1. Christmas tree?? You are too organized for me! HA! Glad you had a happy holiday. Congrats on staring down the end of another blogging year!

  2. Fantabulous composition and processing.
    As for myself – no shopping this weekend 🙂

  3. Lovely image of pumpkins.

  4. Happy Thanksgiving . . . love the holiday image . . . no shopping for us just a overdose of football.

  5. Happy Thanksgiving, Tammy! No shopping — but Sheila, Ed and I met Julie in Boston for a photo shoot yesterday. Wonderful day!

  6. nice autumn display of gourds

  7. Wonderous array, were you born in a pumpkin patcg Tammy? So much affinity!

  8. A nice festive display here. Did I hear you correctly, and your tree is already up? :-0

  9. Beautiful fall display….hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  10. I love this photo!!! So thankful for you my friend!!

  11. Wonderful presentation of this array of gourds.

    Now I’m off to do Christmas decorating!

  12. Really nice harvest photo–love he warm brown tones. No shopping for us on Friday (I’m not crazy) but we did go out to get some presents for the granddudes today.

  13. Fantastic still life in all those brown colours…I love it!
    Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  14. Hi Tammy,
    Beautiful picture! Hope your Thanksgiving weekend is awesome. And no I didn’t go out shopping with all those crazy people. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  15. That is a lovely display, I love your toning.
    Is Christmas soon? 😉

  16. Really like this Tammy, the crop and the muted tones. Very nice!

Leave a Reply

 
