Cupcake

Last weekend we headed to kansas City for the boys soccer tournament.  While the boys played xbox  after the games us girls chowed down on these margarita cupcakes (OMGoodness were they good)…THANKS Tina!  As soon as I get the recipie I will share with those who want it!

~ by Tammy on November 15, 2011.

21 Responses to “Cupcake”

  1. Looks so yummy!

  2. Oh my . . . I want that recipe. Looks so good.

  3. Mmm…. so delicious

  4. Who would not like having such a cupcake!

  5. Oh my, now THIS is my kind of cupcake!!
    It looks wonderful Tammy!

  6. That flexi straw would indicate that you would drink ANYTHING! LOL

  7. mmm sounds and looks delicious!

  8. Totally and utterly decadent…

  9. I have never heard of a margarita cupcake, but it looks and sounds delicious.

  10. It looks really delicious!

  11. Wow…it looks really delicious 🙂

  12. wow. I’m interested in seeing what they are made of.

  13. Looks like lots of important food groups! It is really pretty.

  14. Yes! Recipe!!

  15. YUMMM!
    This should BE it’s own food group!

  16. Yummo. Great shot and one of my fav foods.

  17. Sounds good…did they have a filled center?

  18. Looks yummy Tammy!!

  19. Yes please, I’m for the recipe:-) looks ever so yummy and well photographed.

  20. Margarita cupcakes sounds fantastic! A great mouthwatering photo

  21. A margarita cupcake????? Count me in!

Leave a Reply

 
