Packaging

Funny how such huge miracles come in such small packages!

~ by Tammy on November 10, 2011.

13 Responses to “Packaging”

  1. it’s very, very cool!

  2. cute packaging:-)

  3. Indeed it is!!
    Lovin’ those little feet!!

  4. I’m a sucker for baby shoes of any kind, soooo cute!

  5. If I remember correctly, the trick is getting those sweet little shoes to stay on those feet…at least my girls always kicked them off quickly! Love the photo!

  6. Love this . . .

  7. A Perfect Theme fulfillment!

  8. Cute little feet!

  9. She’s a long way from wearing heels! A lovely shot of her first of many pairs I’m sure.

  10. Hi Tammy,
    It is amazing! Love the picture. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  11. such girlie little booties. Very cute!

  12. Do you have any of your boys’ baby shoes? I’ve kept a few of my kids’. when I come across them, I’m always amazed all over again at how tiny their feet were.

    • My boys were a month early and couldn’t even get those newborn shoes to stay on their feet…they weighed 3 lbs 4 oz…..

      But I do have some of the shoes they wore when they were older…all packed in a box in the attic (I should get those down some day)!

Leave a Reply

 
