Frilly

I’m baacckkk…  Just got back from spending some time with my niece and nephews and my brand new niece.  This is Ashley at 2 weeks, isn’t she just so pretty in pink!

~ by Tammy on November 8, 2011.

16 Responses to “Frilly”

  1. So beautiful!

  2. She is gorgeous.

  3. Yes she certainly is! Question: are all Vegas Girls born with that type of head dress? and did it tickle???

  4. We’ve missed you! I’ll bet you wore out your camera, photographing this beautiful baby!

  5. I think pink is definitely her colour.

  6. great shot! I love how babies can sleep through anything (sometimes). That bow is bigger than her head!

  7. VERY cute…..and nice in pink but Ashley is a strange name for a boy!

  8. Very cute…..strange name for a boy but still….have to make allowances!

  9. So pretty in pink! Headbands used to give me headaches…this one must be comfy or baby wouldn’t be so peaceful!

  10. This is a wonderful portrait and, I know, a great gift to her parents. She is a beautiful baby.

  11. a baby sleeping, calm and beautiful. Bet you could not stop looking and that your camera was in good use alomst all the time 🙂

  12. Welcome Home Tammy!
    I have missed you here.
    What a precious little one, and this photograph is just beautiful.
    Welcome to the world Little One!!

  13. Sooo sweet! Reminds me of that photographer who does the pictures of teeny babies nestled in flowers and such…I’m blocking on her name.

  14. Precious! I love the pink frills!

Leave a Reply

 
