Footwear

This won the award for the best costume of the evening…check out those shoes…

~ by Tammy on October 30, 2011.

15 Responses to “Footwear”

  1. Ouch. My feet hurt just looking. No running away in those! Looks like a fun party!

  2. I think, this was a good choice!

  3. The bride of Frankinstein costume is a winner . . .

  4. wow! Are the two women on the sides holding her up?

  5. Oh my gosh….could she really walk in those?

  6. Good Lord! I wouldn’t be able to walk in those at all! That would = Bonnie with a sprained ankle or worse! LOL! Good choice for the contest winner 🙂

  7. She wouldn’t have to fake a nosebleed at that altitude. Great Fun!

  8. You know, I think you hang out with the “funnest” crowd of ladies. Who would have thought Omaha could have so much jocularity? 🙂

  9. She’s obviously not scared of heights!

  10. Shoes for heavy divers?:-) It looks that you can walk with them on bottom of Pacifif ocean.

  11. WOW….I’m surprised she didn’t get arrested getting that high….is that legal?

  12. Goodness me, could she walk in them or was she just standing in one spot all evening 🙂

  13. I would need the help of two to be able to navigate in those without breaking my neck!

  14. Gene Simmons-like.

  15. I’m amazed the things you do for Halloween….
    Did she really manage to walk in theose shoes

Leave a Reply

 
