A New Bundle of Joy

I am sure many of you have noticed I have not been around much lately.  I have been extremely busy and then took off for Vegas.  We Hiked Red Canyon Park, Mt Charles, saw the new bridge over Hoover Dam and did the typical Vegas stuff, but nothing could beat coming home to a brand new niece (she couldn’t wait until we got back)!  Meet Ashley, she came into this world yesterday weighting 7lbs 7oz….isn’t she the most perfect little thing you have ever seen??  I get to go help take care of her the first week of November and can hardly wait to hold that bundle of joy in my arms!!!  This is a picture my SIL sent over her Iphone…I am still amazed by these pics!!!    Well, I am sure you are dying to see my perfect niece.

 

I will be doing my best to get around the blogs to see what has been going on in everyone elses lives in the next week or so….then I will be out of town again and then playing catch up again.  I promise things will be back to normal soon!   Oh, on a side note, I broke down and got the new 4S iphone…I have been amazed with the pics that have been coming out of these and had to try it out myself.  🙂

~ by Tammy on October 20, 2011.

10 Responses to “A New Bundle of Joy”

  1. Aww how precious! Congratulations Auntie! 🙂 (and yes, I was noticing that you were MIA…I was actually going to email you today!) Hope you had a great trip!

  2. Sshhh! Perfection napping, got a big life ahead of me and I need the rest.

  3. Little sweetheart! I’d say you’re going to have lots of photo opps with this little one!

  4. So precious!

  5. Congratulations Auntie!!
    She is simply perfect, and I look forward to seeing many more photographs of her.
    Welcome to the world Ashley!

  6. Sweet!

  7. So sweet!!! Sounds like you are having a grand autumn!

  8. Nothing sweeter than a new tiny human!

  9. Well, there’s excuses and then there’s this beautiful bundle, good luck with catching up and don’t forget to take a breath now and then…

  10. Congratulations! Plus, I am sure you’re going to enjoy your new iPhone.

Leave a Reply

 
