Weekly Challenges

My mums are finally budding and blooming…playing w/ my lensbaby doubleglass w/ macro attatchment.

Macro Monday

Today’s Flower

The Creative Exchange

~ by Tammy on September 5, 2011.

22 Responses to “Weekly Challenges”

  1. I love the second shot of the mum. Stunning!

  2. I’m with Gisele, love this!

  3. Hi Tammy,
    Beautiful shot! I’ve not had any luck with mums. They always die. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

    P.S. We finally got the cool!!!

  4. Brilliant!

  5. Great images … perfect pictures…
    LG: Karin

  6. Gorgeous shots…my mums are budding too…Fall is just around the corner!

  7. Love the shallow depth of field. Beautiful composition.

  8. Beautiful flowers! Visiting from CE today.

  9. This is gorgeous Tammy!!!

  10. Your flowers are absolutely beautiful. Love the LensBaby….wish I had one. Maybe one of these days I will be so lucky. The second shot is stunning. Beautiful photography. genie

  11. Tammy, each of these is GORGEOUS!!!!
    I have not used my Lensbaby in awhile, but you and Nick (Nick Fortune Photography) are inspiring me to get it out. Surely before all of the flowers are gone!

    Thank you so much for sharing this today at The Creative Exchange.

    Sending you wishes for a wonderful evening!

    lisa.

  12. Gorgeous, as always 🙂

  13. The second and third are my best picks. All three are gorgeous. I want a Lensbaby…..wah!

  14. These photos are lovely Tammy. Thank you for sharing them with us at Today’s Flowers.

  15. Great macros and stunning colours!

  16. That second shot is vibrating with life, it can’t wait to open! A fine trio.

  17. Beautiful DoF!

  18. Wow, What terrific macro shots–nice work. Mickie 🙂

  19. Lovely floral shots!

  20. Wow, what gorgeous colour. Fantastic series of shots.

  21. brilliant color & oh so beautiful

    happy week =)

  22. Superb macros…love the bud details!

Leave a Reply

 
