209. Daybreak

I loved walking out on the beach in the wee hours of the day…nothing like having the whole beach to yourself  (I guess I did have to share it w/ the seagulls)!  🙂

~ by Tammy on August 2, 2011.

19 Responses to “209. Daybreak”

  1. Oh my goodness, this is just beautiful! One of my favorites! Sorry I’m so behind on your blog…you’re not alone LOL! It’s been a whirlwind around here lately, I hope to catch up soon. I’m glad you’re back and hope you had a great vacation! 🙂

  2. Looks like a very peaceful place to take a walk.

  3. Oh, that looks so lovely! Great image that makes you want to be by the sea.

  4. Beautiful image! You did a wonderful job in capturing that early morning calm.

  5. So serene!

  6. You captured the morning sun beautifully. I can feel the damp sand between my toes.

  7. It’s gorgeous! How do I love the hour of daybreak, for me it’s the most beautiful time of the day.

  8. Picture postcard memories!

  9. Nice view. I like the reflection in the water in front on the beach.

  10. Nothing better than a quiet beach, unless you include quiet mountain paths. Beautiful! I have added the Oregon coast to my bucket list.

  11. Beautiful sky.

  12. yes my favorite time of day as well….a place I’d like to visit some day!

  13. Beautiful Tammy!!

  14. Stunning!

  15. I’m really enjoying your visit Tammy! I need to get out to the beach … it’s been too long!

  16. Simply beautiful Tammy!

  17. I think this is my favorite out of all your Oregon photos…everything about it is soooo perfect…I can certainly imagine being there.

  18. Beautiful! A walk on the beach is something I also appreciate 😉

  19. wow, these views are absolutely stunning, it looks a perfect vacation!

Leave a Reply

 
