208. Sandy

It is amazing the places sand can go…I even had a suitcase full once I got home!

~ by Tammy on August 1, 2011.

20 Responses to “208. Sandy”

  1. seems as if the footprints came from nowhere, love the mood of the image.

  2. The footprints lead the eye to the distance. Very nice image.

  3. It likes to go up my bathing suit, and all over my beach blanket. Plus my car….I really like the way this disappears in the distance

  4. This is GORGEOUS!!
    Amazing composition and simplicity.

  5. Those footprints make such a great leading line. A good image from foreground to background.

  6. Wonderful Tammy, you really captured the moment.

  7. Are you trying to find your escaped camel Tammy?

  8. This is beautiful, Tammy.

  9. Nice. The softness, the meandering footprints, the way they lead into where? and then disappear makes for a great sense of mystery.

  10. Tammy I’m sorry, but due to budget cuts we’re going to have to bill you for the sand that ended up leaving the state. 😉

  11. Hi Tammy,
    Beautiful shot! Looks so peaceful and relaxing. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  12. These footfootprints make a deptth in the picture. Great.
    I like your macro shot from the last post:-)

  13. Heh…I have a similar photo I took in Cancun. Great minds 🙂

  14. Just want to follow those foot prints!

  15. love to see how you meandered about on the beach.

  16. Lovely moody picture.

  17. footsteps in the sand, I like the depth they increase the photo with

  18. I agree…a very mysterious scene!

  19. Perfectly composed and a wonderful feeling this gives. I’m loving your vacation.

  20. wonderful composition! Lucky you to get old family photos and the diary you mentioned sounds so interesting!

Leave a Reply

 
