193. Translucent

I think jellyfish qualifies as translucent…

~ by Tammy on July 9, 2011.

16 Responses to “193. Translucent”

  1. What a pretty shade of blue! Nice catch!

  2. Jelly Good!

  3. Great! This is my favorite shade of blue. Reminds me of my black light posters in my room growing up. Do you have any Pink Floyd or Moody Blues?

  4. That is awesome Tammy!!! Nice capture.

  5. Beautiful!

  6. Very much so! Gorgeous color, too.

  7. It surely does, and what a neat shot.
    One of those photographs I could stare at for a very long time.
    Wonderful tranquility, and so nicely captured Tammy!
    Hope you are having a great weekend.

  8. Almost glowing.

  9. did you take this shot into the water?marvelous.
    I wish you are having a great weekend.

  10. beautiful find, love it.

  11. Wonderful shot, Tammy! That color against the deep darkness is stunning.

  12. for sure translucent. an x-ray comes to my mind.

  13. Cool shot, love the translucent colour.

  14. I love jellyfish! And this photo is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

 
