174. Letters in Nature

I think I like this H better than my last one!  🙂

~ by Tammy on June 24, 2011.

16 Responses to “174. Letters in Nature”

  1. good spotting and nice processing…….

  2. Wow! That is awesome! I’m going to have to start paying closer attention to things around me 🙂

  3. I like it! You are on a roll.

  4. Hi Tammy,
    Great catch! I would have walked right past it. And yes there is something I can’t do, Knit. I’ve always wanted to Knit. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  5. Good catch, Tammy. I like the way you brought out the H with selective color……or is that all natural?

  6. I think, both of them have their charm!

  7. The selective coloring makes the “H” pop out.

  8. I like the rabbit hutch at the top.

  9. Great way to learn the alphabet! Now, I a wondering if you really found all the letters as they are shown — hard to imagine–

  10. Clever find–that took a sharp eye!

  11. Love this “H”, Well spotted!

  12. The weathered tree roots were so obliging, and good eye for seeing it!

  13. The selective coloring really accentuates the H. Love it!

  14. Great catch…I would’ve missed this one! I like how you have added the small touch of color to it to make it more visible.

  15. You are indeed on a roll, H is a hard one too.

Leave a Reply

 
