173. The Letter I

~ by Tammy on June 23, 2011.

11 Responses to “173. The Letter I”

  1. Great eye to find the “i” in such a beautiful setting!

  2. Am I mistaken, or is that flag a bit dog-eared? I hate to see flags in poor condition. But a pretty darn good lower case “I” it makes, complete with the dot on top.

  3. Very nice find! The mountains and trees almost look like a cartoon drawing 🙂

  4. I don’t know if you will get away with this, but run it up the flagpole and we will see how it flies. LOL

  5. The mountains do look sketched! I like just the little bit of color in the monochromatic image.

  6. Complete with the dot on top!

  7. The dot aces this!

  8. absolutely convincing!

  9. wonderful find for the letter I, though it does look very cold there!

  10. Great lower case i…who’d a thought you’d find such a perfect one. This photo is an example of less is more.

Leave a Reply

 
