172. The Letter Z

How nice of nature to carve a “Z” into a rock for me!  🙂

~ by Tammy on June 23, 2011.

16 Responses to “172. The Letter Z”

  1. Hi Tammy,
    Wow, were you looking for this or did it just pop out at you. How nice that you found it. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  2. Great eye my friend! I don’t think I would have caught that one 🙂

  3. Great catch! It’s clear you know your theme list…from A to Z!

  4. Nature was working just for the theme list and you found it.

  5. Are you sure Zorro didn’t get there before you? (couldn’t resist beating Ron to the punch on that cultural reference.)

  6. absolutely well done, this is creativity!

  7. Nicely seen Tammy!
    This is great!

  8. Nice catch! I’m still looking for one.

  9. Yep Julie beat me but I was sleeping and in any event it is good to see that Don Diego (de la) Vega visited Nebraska at some time!

  10. Nature is good. It could also be the letter N if you were lazy and laying down!

  11. I’m getting a sense of zen just from looking at that rock.

  12. So well seen, I love the moss growing into Z crack

  13. well spotted z, and very nicely processed too

  14. Now, that’s a clever find–and well delineated. I like the punctuation of that one patch of green moss.

  15. Great observation and as said …the moss is the perfect accent!

  16. Nice catch – you had your eyes open to see that one!

Leave a Reply

 
