157. Macro Monday: Chocolate

I had to buy just one of these down in Estes Park….hey vacation is a break from the diet too (and besides, doesn’t this count as a fruit??)  🙂

~ by Tammy on June 13, 2011.

17 Responses to “157. Macro Monday: Chocolate”

  1. Sure looks like fruit to me, start of a health food diet, as far as I can see— Go for it Girl! LOL

  2. I believe chocolate is a fruit! lol!!
    Love the depth of the drizzle.

  3. It totally counts as fruit! That looks delicous!

  4. Hi Tammy,
    I’d say it was fruit, and it looks yummy. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  5. It’s a pity that you can’t take anything out of the screen and eat it !

  6. what shall I say? Yumm, yumm! It’s perfect!

  7. Beautiful macro work!!!

  8. Yummy, I could go for one of these right about now!

  9. Perfect macro. Chocolate covered strawberries . . . yummmmmm!

  10. Looks delicious! Happy Macro Monday

  11. definitely counts as a fruit. No question about it.

  12. Agreed! Yummy!!!

  13. Just one??? But what about me???
    You are 100% correct. It is fruit, so it is perfect for the balanced diet 🙂
    Fantastic photograph Tammy.

  14. Totally a fruit–plus chocolate is health food… has all this good-for-you stuff whose names I forget.

  15. Next time get one with dark chocolate and it’ll be healthy for you! Looks good!

  16. Chocolate and strawberries…food of the gods, I think.

  17. 2 of my favourite foods… my doctor says “a little bit of what you fancy does you good” so yes, its good for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
