145. Together

On the count of three….One…Two….Three…..”Awwwwwwwwww”

~ by Tammy on May 26, 2011.

17 Responses to “145. Together”

  1. Blow in my ear and I’ll follow you anywhere.

  2. That is so sweet! And yes, I did say awwww 🙂

  3. I actually said AAAW when I saw this. What a terrific capture. Check out my Favorite Photo of the Week contest over at http://throughaphotographerseyes.blogspot.com/2011/05/favorite-photo-of-week-contest.html

  4. Wonderful capture!

  5. “Awwwwww!”

  6. “I love you, my sweet green goddess”…..”Oh, stop, I’m blushing”…..

  7. Sweet!

  8. You couldn’t have posed them any better!

  9. Just a little bit down and to the left, awwwwwww that’s the spot!

  10. Very sweet.

  11. You took the word from my mouth!

  12. they are so cute.

  13. OMG…I love how she has her eyes closed enjoying the caress!

  14. Love this! You have lots of great shots, but this may be the best so far.

  15. I have an Amazon! Her name is Tova, and she is almost 17 years old now.
    This is an adorable photograph Tammy!

  16. Sweet! You do get animals to pose for you. This is wonderful and a fine take on the theme too.

  17. Love it on so many levels!

Leave a Reply

 
