140. Musical

~ by Tammy on May 21, 2011.

22 Responses to “140. Musical”

  1. Great presentation! Is that a green, leather covered instrument? I used to strum a bit but it’s been a long time.

  2. Hi Tammy,
    Beautiful guitar! My hubby would love that. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  3. well done composition!

  4. I am in love with this shot!! Awesome!

  5. This is so cool! It could be a poster advertising a band!

  6. Wow Tammy! You are a creative inspiration!

  7. I like the color against the monochrome.

  8. Really great perspective on this shot!

  9. Wonderful composition and the coloring is perfect. I love everything about this.

  10. Neat!

  11. Yeah, this is awesome. Not going to tell us more about the set-up? 😉

  12. Yeah, where is the narrative? This is really cool, but what about the mural? Is that Steven Tyler or some other big lipped aging rocker? Is the Harley pick significant? Who, what, where, why and how, Tammy!

  13. Well put together, but it seems we all need more of an explanation, me included.

  14. Very, very cool! The first thing I thought when I saw this (totally subliminal) was, “..while my guitar softly weeps.”

  15. No secrets on this one to tell…no set up at all. The boy’s good friend Will is in a band and this is hanging on the wall in his room and I thought it was cool…I am thinking Steven Tyler for sure! 🙂

  16. Love that you had the pluck to leave the plecktrum where it was, it is the Maker of the shot for me!

  17. Great, great image … the background alone could keep me busy for hours.

  18. Love the way you processed this

  19. Great composition… I don’t know what your background is but I love it!

  20. Whole lot going on in the background (poster I assume) I’m glad you and your boys hang with musicians

  21. Love all the detail captured in this.

Leave a Reply

 
