Macro Monday: Sweet

I think I found my new favorite candy (and thank goodness it is seasonal)….coconut m&m’s….mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

~ by Tammy on March 28, 2011.

25 Responses to “Macro Monday: Sweet”

  1. LOL have you tried the pretzel ones? Great composition!

  2. Oh, I *love* these, but we have them all year round (at least I think so). Have you tried the pretzel ones? They are yummy too! Love the three colors in this shot

  3. Looks just right for St. Patrick’s Day.

  4. Oh these {ARE} quite yummy!! My husband motioned to me about them in the check out line… They used to be my favorite! {Now it’s green-tee KitKats all the way! Ever have one?} Lovely!

  5. Hmmm, coconut M & M’s. That’s a new one. I like the originals and I like coconut but not too sure about the combo. Guess I have to try it to know.

  6. coconut m&m’s YUMMMM now I like the sound of that.. and love your pic too. :0)

  7. OMG!! I am going to have to try that one. Great composition and color.

  8. Oh yes, these are good. Actually they are too good!!

  9. Have not had the pleasure of tasting these M&M’s but your image is super yummy! Love it!

  10. What? I didn’t know they made those – will be searching for those this week!

  11. Love the colors, composition and DoF.

  12. Chocolate and coconut? What’s not to love? Must…find…these…soon…

  13. Nice capture!!!!

  14. Sweet!!!

    Here is my Macro Monday

    Have a blessed week!

  15. mmmmmmmh, so beautiful and, I am sure, tasteful, would like to have a little one to taste! Well done macro.

  16. These are one of my favorites too! Haven’t seen them around in a while, so I am hoping NOW is the season!

  17. No coconut please. . .I’ll take the dark chocolate variety.

  18. Now I will have to stop at the M&M store in the mall!

  19. Hi Tammy,
    Wow, I’m going to have to find some of those. I love coconut! Great shot. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  20. Neat shot! Makes me wish m&Ms were really that big.

  21. I don’t eat many M+M’s, and I thought they all were the same inside, only the outside color was different! They have flavors?

  22. That looks and sounds delicious! I’m going to have to find some of those.

  23. Sounds really great. I’ve just finished some “left-overs” from Christmas… but they were peanut ones.. I’ve never heard of coconut ones. Lovely colours in this shot.

  24. Will have to look for these! YUM!!

Leave a Reply

 
