84. I Love…

I love pandora and troll beads…..I would be embarrassed to tell you guys how many I have!  🙂

~ by Tammy on March 26, 2011.

27 Responses to “84. I Love…”

  1. I like the composition of this…..I didn’t know what pandora bracelets were until about 2 months ago.

  2. My reader shows the writing before the photo, and I’m embarrassed to say I wasn’t sure what I’d see. Now I know what these are called! 🙂

  3. I’ve heard they can be very addictive!

  4. Gorgeous beads! I love the way you have them arranged.

  5. This is gorgeous Tammy!
    Love Pandora!!

  6. I just can’t picture you embarrased. Nice bracelet.

  7. I do like this picture, so beautiful a contrast, great and gorgeous!

  8. You have really managed to get the beauty of the bracelet in the photo!
    Have a nice sunday!
    Ninni

  9. I love them to, but somehow I get an idea that however many I have – you have more of them 🙂

  10. I love beads, too! This photo shows them off well.

  11. me too!
    looooove this shot!

  12. Great colors and textures! I like the background of your composition too–much nicer than going with a stark white.

  13. Never heard of any of these type of beads, but they look very cool. Lots of variety, colors and shapes. Nice!

  14. Fabulous composition my friend! I love them too, although I don’t have any. I do have a Pandora ring that I adore though 🙂

  15. Hi Tammy,
    I can see why you love them, they are beautiful. I really like those ones with a little splash of red. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  16. Tammy, this is an exceptional shot. It looks like it could be part of an advertising campaign for these beads. I don’t have any of these beads myself, but your photo makes me wish I did! 😉

  17. Beautiful beads . . . beautifully photographed.

  18. I use to make neckleces, and have so manybeads I could open my own store. nice capture.

  19. Great depth and texture! I ♡ Pandora!

  20. Love this macro too Tammy. Wish it wasn’t so closely cropped on the left.

  21. Othe than earrings, I don’t usualy wear much in the way of jewelry…but a year ago, my family gave me a Pandora bracelet, and I wear it lots of the time. Each bead is special to me. For my birthday earlier this month, my six year old grandson gave me a bead made of sparkly yellow crystals. Now, I am NOT a sparkle person–but it’s become my favorite bead because HE picked it out for me.

  22. I LOVE RINGS…..
    hahahahahahhahaahha

    Many people ask me HOW CAN I LOVE RINGS if I am very human woman!!!! There isnt coection between a woman can be human and dislike jewerly…I like everything is beautiful. MY daughter has a colection of beads…When I travel to Africa, she calls me several times with warning: please!mommy..dont forget my beads…

    nice day!

    I dont need to say you how I admirate your photos.And for that reason I come here to admirate more, more and more.
    take care

  23. I am ashamed to say I have never heard of them, but they look lovely
    Howard

  24. I’m not a bead wearer however I LOVE beads..great composition and presentation of your treasures.

  25. Oooh they look very nice and obviously you can never have too many 🙂

  26. Do you have one for every theme??? lol

  27. What lovely, intricate beads! Great composition and a great subject…

Leave a Reply

 
