72. Edible

I think this guy thinks his house is edible…

~ by Tammy on March 14, 2011.

24 Responses to “72. Edible”

  1. Hi Tammy,
    He’s remodeling, enlarging his entrance. Great shot, he’s really a cutie. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  2. LOL that looks like Macy’s guinea pig…she eats everything in sight, including her hut. Great photo!

  3. so marvellous a snapshot! I do like it! Really great.

  4. nom nom nom…judging from the progress, I think he might be right.

  5. Oh my goodness, what a cute little devil!!!
    He looks quite proud of himself.
    Beautifully seen and captured Tammy!

  6. I think squirrel think everything is edible! Nice photo!

  7. Wow…he is really cute! Great captured Tammy!

  8. Absolutely adorable!

  9. How cute is that little guy, just love his little face. Also the tree texture came up a treat as well.

  10. What a capture. This is so cute.

  11. Nicely caught! I wonder if this is the same charmer from your other photos?

  12. Another of your great animal catches – he’s so cute looking out at us! Thanks for the smile…

  13. He must have been reading that fiber is good for the body!

  14. What the heck have you been feeding the poor thing?? lol A wonderful capture Tammy!

  15. He’s adorable! What a great catch. The composition on the many textures in the photo are wonderful.

  16. Very entertaining shot that is so well composed!

  17. Peek-a-boo I see you. Very cute.

  18. Great shot Tammy. But I don’t like Chip Monks anymore, They got into my motorhome last winter and made a horrible mess all over the inside. Chewed up everything in sight and they are not potty trained. I think my neighbors cat took care of them as I did not see them this winter. Thank God.

  19. That’s a fixer-upper in the chipmonk world!

  20. Too cute of a rodent! Even your squirrels are savvy about real estate!

  21. So cute… he looks so comfortable and just a bit cocky in HIS home!

  22. great capture!

  23. Cute! Looks to me like he is answering the door!

  24. It looks like its playing “peek-a-boo” well spotted and captured

Leave a Reply

 
