Creative Exchange: Orchid

Just playin’ around…

To see more at the Creative Exchange, head on over to Lisa Gordon Photography.

~ by Tammy on March 9, 2011.

17 Responses to “Creative Exchange: Orchid”

  1. See!?!? This is why we need to live close to each other! I freaking love this!!!

  2. I LOVE it Tammy, and not just a little bit!!
    Thank you so much for sharing this at The Creative Exchange today.

    P.S. Isn’t it amazing that sometimes our best “stuff’ comes from just playing around??

    Have a great evening!

    lisa.

  3. Wonderful! I love the delicate colors and the textures.

  4. Beautiful!

  5. very nice processing.

  6. The subtle processing works so well with the muted tones of the flower.

  7. Another beautiful texture shot. Once again thanks for the Creative Exchange link. There are some amazing ideas there.

  8. A work of art. Beautiful.

  9. Stunning…would make wonderful canvas art.

  10. yes, yes, very creative, very well done processing!

  11. Hi Tammy,
    Very nice picture! I like the colors. It looks like a postcard. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  12. Delicacy on delicacy! I like the way you play.

  13. So pretty. Nice texture.

  14. I love orchids anyway but this is fun!

  15. Oh, those delicate blossoms! Beautifully framed, as well.

  16. So beautiful, I love orchids but I don’t have enough pationce to have them to myself and take care.

  17. Pretty. This, to me, is the beauty of the digital darkroom – the ability to play around. Love it!

Leave a Reply

 
