56. Eyes

I know you guys are sick of the zoo, but I went again today to play with my new toy.  As you all know, I favor this bobcat and he was a great model.  Aren’t his eyes beauties!

~ by Tammy on February 26, 2011.

26 Responses to “56. Eyes”

  1. Beautiful!

  2. The innocence shines from his beautiful eyes, and his coat looks so soft. This is a perfect photo.

  3. Mannnnn I love it. Great capture

  4. I think I like all your photos because your black background on your blog really makes them pop.

  5. Your zoo photos have always been good, but I think your new camera is helping take them up a notch or two. This is exceptionally crisp and clear.

  6. Beautiful cat and beautiful eyes. I love the horizontal stripes in the whisker area.

  7. so pretty!

  8. Such a pretty kitty. Makes you want to furr and purr!

  9. That is great shooting Lady. The eyes tell how dark it must have been, they are so dlated, but you captured that without flash – Bloody Good Job.

  10. Sorry dilated!

  11. nope never get tired of the zoo shots.. great capture.

  12. That’s a great capture – he looks so cute and playful. I want one! I can keep him in my yard 🙂

  13. Tammy, what camera were you using previously and I know it’s early but what differences do you see on the monitor?

  14. Pretty kitty, so playful just for the camera.

  15. What a beauty! Who could get tired of looking at creatures such as this one? I love his pose.

  16. Hi Tammy,
    He is beautiful! Eyes and all. He looks like he’s modeling for you. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  17. Eye would have to say, fantastic image Tammy!!

  18. beautiful little kitten 🙂

  19. He’s so stinkin’ cute! Are you liking the new camera so far? I can’t wait until I feel good enough to start playing with ours!

  20. I never get sick of zoo pics, snap on!!! Stunning eyes, great pose.

  21. He’s gorgeous! I like your new toy!

  22. Soulful eyes.

  23. beautiful shot, eyes! Eyes are the windows to the soul of a living beeing. Wonderful.

  24. Awww, this is precious!

  25. Great eyes…and great photo, Tammy!

  26. These eyes are PERFECT! It really makes the whole photo very likable.

Leave a Reply

 
