31. Macro Monday: Hair

I think everyone needs a hairdo like this!

~ by Tammy on January 31, 2011.

27 Responses to “31. Macro Monday: Hair”

  1. The details in his topknot are amazing. The colors are fabulous. A great picture.

  2. It’s hair like a crown, I like it …

  3. 🙂

    Love the blues!!

  4. Now that’s a hairdo! I like the contrast between all the blues and the red of his eye.

  5. Where can I go to get this hairdo?

  6. wow…that’s a beautiful bird.

  7. I’ve actually seen kids at the mall with hair like that.

  8. 🙂 Fantastic hair!!

  9. So fun.
    Wouldn’t mind a coif like that myself 🙂

  10. Wow, that is some fancy headgear he’s sportin’ there.

  11. Your focus on the blue feathers with the background blurred is wonderful. I especially like the subtle framing.

  12. Aww Tammy she copied your do! I hate Mimics don’t you!

  13. Beautiful!

  14. Love it!!

  15. Why am I thinking of Phyllis Diller? The colors are amazing, but that eye!

  16. Whyever whould birds evolve such dos? Nature surely has a sense of humor.

  17. What a hairdo!

  18. I’m sure all the girls think it’s attractive even if does have a bit of red eye happening.

  19. great clarity and I think I will pass on the morning after doo.

  20. some wig or funny hat 😉

  21. Now THAT’S a cool do! Nice picture, Tammy!

  22. He/she seems to be really putting on a show! Great capture and detail in those feathers.

  23. LOVE this!
    Fantastic shot Tammy!

  24. Gorgeous!

  25. Mother Nature is a great “hairdo” designer!

Leave a Reply

 
