20. Itsy-Bitsy-Teeny-Weeny

This little bloom was smaller than the tip of my pinky….

On a side note, Kim Klassen is offering a free 10 min class on adding textures to an image….you can find it HERE.  I am heading over to watch it right now!  🙂

~ by Tammy on January 20, 2011.

23 Responses to “20. Itsy-Bitsy-Teeny-Weeny”

  1. Another perfect image.

  2. wow, this is awesome. i’m loving fuchsia right now, and this is great.

  3. Very sweet! Love tiny little blooms and looking closely at it. 🙂

  4. beautiful colors in a well done image!

  5. I love the details of the stamens. Thanks for sharing the link. I’ll be popping over when I get to my desktop computer.

  6. Hi Tammy,
    It looks so delicate and fragile. Your round is great. Love coconut. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  7. How adorable is that?

  8. Very well done Tammy, love the contrast between flower and background.

  9. That is so sweet but you have a funny shaped pinky, suppose it is a conversation starter though!

  10. The pink flower glows! Very nice shot.

  11. This is a tack sharp shot, Tammy!!! Great job!

  12. Elegant and delicate!

  13. That tiny little flower does look like it’s glowing.

  14. That is REALLY pretty. The background almost looks as if it’s moving.

  15. Beautiful close-up and such great colors.

  16. Nice shot. I like the soft background. Thanks for the link. Will definitely check it out.

  17. Did I tell you my partner is a photographer? He graduated from Art Center….I showed him your picture he said…NICE. Since I know nothing about photography….I say It looks like matchsticks. And it is clear and I like the fuzzy background. Have a great weekend!

  18. Nicely captured to say the least.

  19. Tammy – This is gorgeous!
    I love the simplicity of it.

  20. So sweet! I love the colours. Perfect focus!

  21. Such a fine shot. I like the soft wisps of white in the background. They soften the image even more.

  22. Love the depth of field here and that adorable blossom! Such a vibrant pink for such a tiny flower. Striking!

  23. Love the way you have composed this shot. The lighting is so wonderful especially the light areas to the right.

Leave a Reply

 
